Holiday Hours & Closures


Holiday Date Closures/Hours
New Year's Day Saturday, January 1, 2022 Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr., Day Monday, January 17, 2022 Closed
Presidents' Day Monday, February 21, 2022 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022 Closed
Juneteenth National Independence Day (Observed) Monday, June 20, 2022 Closed
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022 Closed
Indigenous Peoples' Day Monday, October 10, 2022 Closed
Veterans Day Friday, November 11, 2022 Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022 Closed
Day After Thanksgiving Day Friday, November 25, 2022 Closes @ 2:00 pm
Christmas Day (Observed) Monday, December 26, 2022 Closed
New Year's Day (Observed) Monday, January 2, 2023 Closed
Back to top